You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Popular Tomato Guide Part 5

in #homesteading6 years ago

Oh this is great you guys. I will have to read the others to select all the tomatoes I'd like to taste (all of them... it is my favorite of all favorite food!).

Thanks for putting it together in such an easy read. Amee, wow you created all the graphics for each strand too? I don't know enough about illustrator or photoshop and company... it would take me for ever. Nice work!

I planted some seeds the other d ay, I have no idea what kind of tomato they were from. The only thing I know is that they came from tomoatoes my dad had grown last year, and that he had gotten the seeds from Pascal Poot the guy who grows 400 different types with his no water technique!

I don't remember if I had told yo about him before, but there's the link to his shop... or just google his name. What he is doing is quite incredible!

ok, Thanks again!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51