You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Happenings: Fall Feature

This year I resorted to writing a fall to-do list and posting it on the fridge, lest I forget some important autumn task. Due to circumstances mostly beyond my control, progress was not gradual and comfortably paced; rather, progress was made in just 3 or 4 bursts of ambition on the few days when the weather and my other obligations were cooperating. At least two jobs remain unfinished, but it hasn't snowed yet!

Sort:  

Oh, I so hear you. My to dos are seemingly never-ending, no matter how many lists I create! I'm hoping to be done with the essentials before the snow flies, but my fall projects completion confidence is waning just like the daylight hours, lol! You sound close to being done though, hang in there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66