You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WAS TAGGED! Find out what inspires me!

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

You are truly inspiring brother! Keep the great videos coming and always stay positive! Resteemed
@saved4newlife #thl

Update! Just want you to know Brother, I have never heard of Todd White so I looked him up. Like what I see so far so I subscribed. Thanks for the referral. I'm mostly a "David Wilkerson" kinda guy and I am usually pretty wary of a lot of newer people that claim to be messengers of God because so many are wolves in sheeps clothing. I do think that there are many great new witnesses for Christ up and coming in the last days, so I am trying to be more open minded about their messages. Looking at the way you are Brother is all the proof I need that you are on the right path and doing the right things to Glorify God! I thought if you liked this guy then he was worth checking out! Many Blessing to you and your wonderful family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52