9-17-17 The winner of book # 1 ( Foxfire ) suvival/homesteading book!

The winner was picked by random name draw and I want to thank everyone that entered for a chance to win these books. The winner of the Foxfire book # 1 is listed in the pick below. Please send your mailing address to [email protected] to receive your book. Thanks!

Screenshot (25).png

Sort:  

Steemit has missed you!!

Em3 sends his hello and kind regards! Hopefully you make your way back one day!!

Peace

I AM THE WINNER OF THE BOOK!??

Wow, I AM the winner of Book number One!
It is like the grand prize, and I love books... So it is like the super grand prize!

Thank you so very much!!

Have you read the book @abookworm? Hopefully you have put it to good use!!

Glad you won! :)

Oh darn, you forgot my name! I was the first person that upvoted resteemed and commented. But I am happy with winning already so it's all good! thanks for this fun contest! Congratulations @abookworm !

I don't understand how that happened because I entered your name. You are right though I don't see it there. It did that once before to someone and I had to reenter the name. Guess I need to find a better name drawer. So sorry for that. I feel bad now. :(

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48