Sort:  

I want it. Can you give me a chance to convert my SBD?

Sorry to disappoint you Gentleman! I by mistake wrote 20.
Transporter three is more valuable till now. It's a rare shard.
Price is 95 steem for you. Offer is for limited time.
Thanks.

Gentleman! Actually, blueprint 2 is of 29 steem there.
It's three times more efficient + rare.
So, 29 ×3 + rare as it is not sold.
So, I placed demand for that one. Thinking as, there are many people and many mind and many smart person. I may not cope up with all their thoughts.
Don't worry, I am a funny guys. Your are as safe as on steemit.

I will do a discount on that.

What's your price??

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this offer still good?

Yes, Its final I am ready to sell you. Remember, you will always get this in lesser price than company will ask you. Tell me your best price looking all sorts and company price.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43