You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday in the Garden making flower beds

What on earth is a process junkie???
I spent my Sunday painting for 4-5 hours no stop. I'm officially addicted!
I hate cars and I hate parking. Paint your Volvo pink with flower and I might change idea =)

Sort:  

The process in my artwork, planning, looking at images for inspiration, doing a sketch, then making a watercolour out of it. When I was a print maker I used to spend hours looking at old family photos and then I'd scan things to play with on the computer then I'd make print after print with my little press playing with the colours and adding this or that all before I ever got to a finished piece. The process. It's what I really like about art. So, I kind of do that with gardening, make some wooden structrue, move some rocks around, dream about colour schemes, plant some seeds on the window sill, watch old Gardeners World episodes etc. The process. The foot path we take to goals in life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43