You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Provide shelter for the homeless and save the world

in #homesteading7 years ago

Very interesting and well written. When I was very young I was fascinating by all kinds of insects, ants and bees in particular. After a couple incidents with ans in my pants and a swarm of yellow jackets, I have been fearful of them. I could see doing this and getting a local beekeeper to come and get them though.

Sort:  

You should try finding a local beekeeper and checking out their bees with them. Honeybees are way less aggressive than yellow jackets. You never now, you might be so fascinated seeing them in person that the fear will go right away.

Yes, I have thought of doing that.

Just Do It! 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43