You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders - Living Naturally, Newsletter. 29th January 2020

in #homesteading4 years ago (edited)

Just now seeing this @homesteaderscoop / @minismallholding, as I am new to your community. It is very encouraging to me to learn you found this post to have sufficient value to support it! 😊 👍

Supported in turn and resteemed!

With the possibility / likelihood of continuing to write about this inspirational "new chapter" in our lives, I would welcome any input you might have on the best tags to use for them.

These future posts will cover the unfolding story of how we began to "bring to life" these inspirational concepts on our own little piece of the good earth.


P.S. And, yes, I see the tags you have chosen to use, but I just want to ask, as I imagine you cover a much greater scope of posts than just what I have and will continue to write about ...

Thanks, in advance, for any input you would care to provide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74