Sword Making Process

in #homesteading6 years ago

Hello guys, back again with me at rojjak, this time I want to tell about sword making in my hometown and meet with my uncle in the bogor ..

image

my uncle wrestling in this field has been running for years

Ingredients to make swords :

  • steel
  • wood
  • iron
  • cutting machine
  • glue

Its Manufacturing

image
image

Initially iron steel in the heat with a temperature of 90 degrees Celsius with a time limit of about hours

the next step is cutting steel and the formation of a sword using an iron cutting machine
image
image

after going through all the manufacturing process, this is the result of almost reaching the final stages
image
image

this is my experience of making swords that I get from my uncle's hometown may be useful for you
see you back later, do not forget to upvote and resteem this post thanks @rojjak

Sort:  

very interesting, good post, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19