You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Update on The Miniature Smallholding.

in #homesteading6 years ago

Oooh, can't wait to see the babies!

We've had a bit of rain this week too, exciting stuff. I'm going to take some photos and share a gardening post, you've inspired me and I haven't done one in a while.... it's about time. Plus, I'm slightly hungover so I dont think I could do much more....

Sort:  

I got excited this morning! We had another little rain storm. Not sure how much though. It was a few, heavy showers where I was, but I don't think we got as much back home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Us too!!! And did gardening today without frying!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29