You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our New Communities Section in our Website - A Fundition Update

in #homesteading5 years ago

I'm still humbled about being called an Elder, but it's kinda fun and a good lesson about accepting my cronehood too! Eek. I've loved working with you on the Natural Medicine community page too - what fun! You've done a great job, @sagescrub, at putting this altogether. I love those circles, he he. I love the way you get a sense of the PEOPLE behind the whole thing. If this doesn't onboard people, I don't know what will! Fabulous.

Sort:  

You've been visited by @porters from Homesteaders Co-op. Hey @riverflows I felt the same way about being called an elder but it is a real honor! Thanks for all the contribution you added to this page! You and @sagescrub seem to really work well together! --- Homesteaders Co-op A community marketplace of ethical, handmade and sustainable products available for STEEM, SBD (and USD): https://homesteaderscoop.com follow: @homesteaderscoop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41