You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders - Living Naturally, Newsletter. 29th May 2019

in #homesteading5 years ago

I absolutely LOVE this, @minismallholding - what a wonderful way to include and unite our communities, who have shared members and are united by resourcefulness, love of the earth, food and medicine sovereignity and all kinds of things! Sometimes I wonder why we have separate groups at all, but then, it woudl get crowded and smelly in one house haha!

Love this blockchain, love HSCO and Ecotrain and Natural Medicine AND everyone in it!

Sort:  

Haha! It's a good job we don't have smellivision!

When communities get really big it is probably better to have some smaller branches. Easier to go to a target area for conversations that way. I love the TA group, but it's so hard to keep up with everyone, so I love that I can also section it into the homesteading ones and my local Adelaiders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39