Sort:  

Its already much better today. Every time I do it I swear I'll hit the gym and build some core strength.

Oh yeah Jesus, after last one I SWORE regular yoga.... working so far 4 years on. Mum still has SAME photocopy of back exercises she had back in 80s on her inside cupboard door. She is 70 and whenever she gets a twinge she says ' its ok, will just do my exercises'. And you should watch the woman move wheelbarrows of mulch!!! Puts me to shame.

Posted using Partiko Android

Which are your favourite yoga exercise for the back? I don't have back issues (yet), but I have an issue with my arm which could be linked to posture and my back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh gosh. Gotta strengthen... so core stuff. Navasana. Plank. Or on all fours, belly to spine, extend left leg/right arm at same time. Reclined twist. Cat cow. Bridge. I can be more specific if you like?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I can look those up, thank you. I've been missing the strengthening part. I guess there's no easy way out...

Posted using Partiko Android

No there isn't sadly. Whenever I did my back in I knew it was my fault for not going to yoga consistently. It only need take 10 minutes a day but it makes all the difference full stop it is a little bit like when you take medication for a problem and then stop taking it because you think you're better and get sick again immediately.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64