You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Hacks

in #homesteading7 years ago

Amazing what people come up with! A swing for the kiddies even. lol

You look like a really creative guy, so I have one question; Does the airplane fly? lol

You have a new follower. I love this kind of stuff. Keep'em coming. I hope you make $500 from this post !

Sort:  

I did not make all these, just featuring them in a collective to share the ideas (source links are under photos) Also I'm a girl :P But the guy in the first picture is quite the inventor of ideas. Can't wait til he starts blogging on here! I like to think I'm pretty creative nonetheless, living offgrid you kinda have to be! Glad you enjoyed the post and to have you as a follower ^_^ Thanks for stopping by!!!

Well, a good collection then. lol You may be a girl, but I'm sure you could have made them, had you wanted to. ;-) If you're living off the grid, yeah, I'd have to believe that you're very creative, and capable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55