You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Podcast: The COLLAPSE Has STARTED! ~ Illinois To Cut PENSIONS! ~ 🎤 [Audio Included]

This was a great show guys! I had a good time listening to it live on Saturday night. It's the late late show but for me in California it's still fairly early. : )

Unfortunately I work for a fairly large local government entity as a civil engineer but I am trying to escape the matrix I have been institutionalized by. I can see California being next in line to fall as there are many pension plans that are not funded. We used to have two retirement plans; a contributory and noncontributory. A few years ago the noncontributory plan was taken off the table for new hires. That's when I knew that the gig was up on the ponzi scheme. With the baby bust combined with the mass exodus of the baby boomers, I don't see things looking good in the next 5 to 10 years.

Sort:  

Thanks for listening! You are appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66