Natural

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)


I think I met a lot of people when I was in steam.
Some people look at their faces and say.
There are people who have just met with letters and pictures.
I did not meet directly, but I read the text ...
There are many people who feel like old friends.
If you are tired and lonely, it will be your strength and comfort.
I'm resting now ...
Nothing happens ...
When you taste the aroma of coffee ...
I will read the words of each other ... ^^

Sometimes I see too much.
When we argue and show each other, we feel each other.
Sometimes it's altruistic ...
Sometimes egoistic ...

I have a favorite song.
I feel depressed when I hear it, but the lyrics are in my heart.
image

Advanced Spike Momo.
I have so much in my life ... there is no place for you to rest.
I have no place for you to rest.
I can not resist the darkness ... I take your place.
There is a sadness inside me that I can not win. It's like a lush forest forest.
If the wind blows, its branches will dry out ...
The exhausted young birds to find the sanctuary were also stabbed to death by thorns.
When the wind blows, it feels lonely and painful ... There are days when I sing songs of sadness.
I have so much in my life ... there is no place for you to rest.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15