Sort:  

Hey, thanks for checking in!

I think activity is down for everyone due to the lower prices for STEEM. BUT...

Some of my inactivity is my own fault too, because I have been very busy staying on top of all this house stuff and raising our twins. Two, 14 month olds tend to wear a guy out! I haven't been keeping up on visiting all the people I subscribe to.

I think we are finally going to break ground on the house foundation this weekend. It has just been one issue after the other trying to get permits in order. Going to maybe try and do a few vlogs as the house progresses.

I just noticed yer laying the foundatiins post. Now that's exciting.

I don't think much the inactivity is down to you, eveyone has fewer comments.

It sort of feels like being a pioneer these days!

Posted using Partiko Android