You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our GUT WRENCHING Journey for Answers for our Goat Herd!

in #homesteading7 years ago

...................speechless...........what a tragidy sweet Rose!!! Oh Heavens have mercy!!! Not going to go through all what I feel now to not upset the memory within you....just know that its ok to feel broken for a while....take your time sweet Rose.....Maybe it was God`s will to let the State vet and yall know next time it is a very wet year to not let the goats roam on pasture, to let other goat owners now about the tragic events on yalls farm so more loss and suffering can be prevented in the future...I dont know, there is no reason for this....but we have to take life as it rolls up and down like a ship on the ocean....I worry about you Rose...just a little bit...and I am so glad that new babys are comming to put a smile and a ray of hope back into your eyes and heart...What can I say to make it better....Rose you also love the fauna...the plants of mother earthright!?! Imagine yourself to be like the strong bamboo..steady growing...it can be bend...all the way all the way down to the ground...BUT IT WILL NOT BREAK!!!!! and it will get up again and rise......and Ryan...just cuz you a man...I know you suffered too--yall just hold on to each other ok...I love you guys...Praying for strength and finally peace of mind and spirit and soul God bless yall my friends and thank you for sharing this so personal event in your lives!!!

Sort:  

Oh my sweet friend! your word are so precious to me! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66