Bald Chicks

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Hai steemit friends....
Today when my work break is invited by my co-workers to eat to his house, there I meet a very strange chicks that I have never seen.
image
This chick has no hair on her body, so I was curious and took a picture of the chick, when asked with my friend's parents, whether the chicken does not have feather tau deliberately bald? according to my friend's parents, the chick when his child did not have a feather, but when it grows big then the fur will grow.
image
because I was curious to ask my friend's parents, but my friend's parents do not know what kind of chicken is bald, then I tried to search on Google, according to my search results, this chicken is a type of saigon chicken. Saigon chicken comes from Vietnam. Physical characteristics of chicken saigon we can see from the shape of the head and neck are not bald in the grown feathers.
image
image
I hope I can see this chick when it's big, whether the fur grows or not, because I'm so curious about this chick, my experience, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68