You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The extra hot heatwave this summer has done my vegetable garden in

in #homesteading5 years ago

Wow Angie, that is too bad about the heat destroying your lovely garden. Not to be discouraged, you will be able to grow more when the season cools down.

I’ve seen those herbs in a tube and will pick some up to try.

Blessings and have a wonderful week ahead. 💗

Sort:  

Oh my goodness I am late in reply Jo. So sorry. My only excuse is getting caught up in writing my book😐

Have you ever tried the cold pressed herbs? They make for a great alternative. I often get a tube of basil for the basil pesto in my vegetarian lasagne. Sending you blessings Jo. The weeks zoom by so quickly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37