You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arctic Weather Isn't Just Uncomfortable. It's Stressful!

in #homesteading6 years ago

It seems like a lot of work that you'd need some tools (that you'd end up using for only for that particular chore) but my father-in-law used to do it and he learned from books and asking questions. No youtube back then. It's possible for a normal person to do it but I have to admit that my FIL was extremely talented with handyman stuff and he would do the hardest and most tedious work instead of calling someone.

Sort:  

I think we've got most of what we need already, except for the confidence to try it. But it looks like I might have to find that confidence in a hurry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81