The Harvest of Mustard Vegetables is Quite Satisfactory Results

in #homesteading7 years ago

Today I will share some of the activities I have just done with my dad, today we are harvesting the mustard gardens that are ready for the harvest, I was with my father the first time x planted the mustard greens so we still not really understand to take care of her but thanks help from my friend we managed to plant the mustard greens and produce fresh fruit

this vegetable has many benefits and usually these vegetables are often made as food for the people around us and this is the process when we start to harvest


and the harvest this time is quite satisfactory

Sort:  

That's a lot of good food...

I spent my childhood in a village where my grandma had a really big garden. I liked helping her to grow tomatos, eating the first small cucumbers and breathing fresh clean air. Best time ever. Without mob phones and pc, just nature and a little phisical activity..) TY for reminding...

vegetable farming at it best their no greater feeling like eating fresh food straight from the farm, takes me back to my farming days. the satisfaction that comes with a great harvest

Really awesome! I also have a small vegetable garden here in my house.

Wow - that looks like a really good harvest - do you grow it organically?

Mustard is a vegetable that contains many benefits for the human body, cultivate it is not too difficult, we can plant it in the yard, in pots or polybags, just with simple maintenance we will produce healthy vegetables.
I love mustard, and I like your post.

Follow me

image

That sure is a lot of mustard greens, I only grow a small amount for myself. ;-)

Nice field, Congratulations!

Gardening or farming with proper technologies is the best business nowadays I think. It has lots of profits and this is a never ending business. Keep planting. And thank you for such photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83