Red Sugar Making Process Using Water Nira

in #homesteading6 years ago

image

Hay guys this time I will share the process of making brown sugar that uses water nira and this is the traditional way to produce brown sugar naturally, here I only use the juice of water as the main ingredient of making brown sugar while the tool to make it I still use the traditional way

image

image

the first one I have to take the water nira on the tree and how to take it I use the bamboo that has been cleaned and will be a shelter for water nira

image

image

after water nira I get then we do the next process that is by using a steam tool and cook using the traditional way, for this process takes a little time because the water juice that I have to be hard and the color of the water will turn into red after cooking using nails

image

image

before the water nira becomes hard then I put into coconut shell and this as a forming of brown sugar so that it becomes a shape like coconut shell, after the pour then leave for 15 minutes for brown sugar to be really hard and ready to be marketed

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43