Mango Harvest In Conjunction With Friends

in #homesteading7 years ago

                              

 Hello guys as always I will tell you my experience with my friend when memtik mangoes from his tree  


Mangoes belong to the genus Mangifera, consisting of 35-40 members and tribal Anacardiaceae. The scientific name is Mangifera indica. Mango tree plants, including high-level structure of the trunk (habitus) group included arboreus, namely woody plants that have a height of more than 5 m.       

One of my friends climbing the mango tree

  apart from my friend on this one, my friend the woman had come to her mango tree climbing this woman so brave to climb mango trees are very high   

                            

                          

  not only my friends, it turns out there are other people who are harvesting mangoes belong to her  they are the spirit to take mangoes  

          

 Mango really enjoy doing by all people from young children to adults  

                                 

                          

                          

 some are currently taking her fruit in her garden directly as my friend this one  

                              

  another with the mothers of this one he really likes to take pictures with mango 

                     

                     

                         

                           

 ripe mango or ripe is yellow, while the young mango is green
mango contains vitamin C which is very high  this is the mango young
young mango his usual made into salad  

                            

  whereas ripe mango is yellow as peeled by my friend 
 

          

 and this is the result of the harvest mangoes today very tasty not !!!
you may also like these mangoes 

Maybe this is just my story today

good luck and you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57