You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This video is BLOWING UP on YouTube! - Is it better on Steemit?

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Im more interested in the Lemon Super-foods and the Eco mindset ! But wow Congratulations! What a good 217 Days! The People on here are just awesome!! Thank you who ever is reading this!! Sending out peace vibes to you all! OMG i sound like a millionaire Hippy!
alt text

Sort:  

The community here on Steemit is very sincere and caring . I have a great core group on YouTube as well, but here, it seems, that inherently the community is stronger.

That's amazing I haven't looked at your videos on YouTube but when I get some time I'll look at them closer. We are all entering a new paradigm in information, in money and in awareness. I'm like you to be part of an amazing team that have just accepted steem as a platform for moving are fully transparent one-of-a-kind newspaper like publication. Where we will bring together authors blogger photographers publishers from developing countries. Giving hungries of people a chance to raise the standard of living. That's why I'm very excited to know that the community here is so strong. Once again thank you for reconfirming my initial feelings about the people here. Kindest regards Leo Bond

The people we are finding here at steemit are real people, they care!

As an investor i always say... out biggest investment is our education and our main investment is the people around us!

vote me and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59