manufacture of drumband or marchingband devices

in #homesteading6 years ago

On the occasion of this post I want to share how to make a simple drum that I have done. When I first started thinking about designing it, I always think about the power of the sound and how big the results will be later, because these two problems relate to where I am at home. make a mini drum saja.Unsur form drum certainly very much, of course I also can not do it itu.Akhirnya I decided just make snare, hihat, bass srum, stand cymbal.anda can check drum.

image

Some say, the forerunner to the marching band is from the band drum group created with the purpose of collecting the period. But over time the drum band function shifted towards entertaining because of its prominent musical aspect, from where the marching band emerged.

image

image

drumband making is still using a simple tool tool is still with crafts as well.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The tools and materials in drumband manufacture are

  • wood
  • fiber
  • strings
    that's some of the main ingredients, and much more that I do not really know and I just give a little info about marchingband

image

image

image

image

drumband tool is made in accordance with the hands because if made with the machine not necessarily we can check the sound and quality therefore still made by hand.
drum band itself is not foreign in the eyes of the entire world community because it is now present in beberaoa official events both the country and some world events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51