You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 7: Preparing For Winter, Final Harvests Soon.

in #homesteading7 years ago

Great to meet you and am pleased you found this post of quality. I am also glad you are going to check out my other posts in this same realm. I have a lot of sustainability homesteading type posts over the year but this particular series is all linked in this post.

Look forward to getting to know you and receiving more of your feedback!

SteemOn!

Sort:  

Too bad we don't get credit or rewards for posts over a week old. I've seen several that deserve my vote. Till next time...

Yes I feel the same way. I think that needs to be changed badly though they have their reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52