You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nine Resources on Steemit Every Homesteader Should Know About! (February 2018 Edition)

in #homesteading6 years ago

Thanks for all this great information to look through. I have been trying to upvote this post for about 20 minutes not and it will NOT take my upvote. I haven't had any other posts give me this problem. I've even tried on two different computers. Weird, I'll come back later to try some more.

Sort:  

Thanks for the thought and glad you found the post beneficial. I find I have the issue with not being able to upvote when posts are close to payout. For some reason I have never been able to upvote a post that is paying out in x amount of hours.

Ha, it finally just let me :) Man, I had to work to get you that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71