TRADITIONAL WAY OF COOKING ▐ THE OLD WAYS

in #homesteading6 years ago


IMG_0176.JPG



After the day of activity hunger made us stop for a bit. We need to eat. We almost forgot it due to the fun we've been doing all day. But before we can eat our meal, we need to cook our food first.

The best part of being in the province is you can still try the tradional way of cooking. Have you tried it? you should! It's fun to try really.
Cooking by the use of woods to create fire is really stunning. When I was young my grandfather used to cook us using this way. And I grew up until grade school using this method of cooking.

Maybe I should try this again when I get back home. =))




HOPE YOU LIKE IT!


THANKS FOR VIEWING...



IF YOU FIND VALUE TO THIS POST , FEEL FREE TO UPVOTE RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME FOR MORE TRAVEL PHOTOS


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56