You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Food: Dandelion Quiche with Farm Fresh Goat Cheese, Caramelized Onions and Dried Plums

in #homesteading7 years ago

I’ve found so many amazing recipies using mostly foraged and homegrown ingredients in the last few days. This one I must try asap. I love dandelions! I appriciate that you used the whole plant, so none goes to waste!

Sort:  

It's fun to get inspired by our wild friends! Let me know how it turns out if you do try it :)

When I try to get creative or just try to wing it in the kitchen it is a disaster. And it’s hard to find good recipes for wild edibles, so I truely appriciate those of you willing to share!

I’ll let you know how mine turns out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46