You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheer Competition This Morning Results

in #homesteading6 years ago

I remember football for my boys and cheerleading for my girl. It does get really expensive. But it was good for them, especially as homeschoolers. It gave them more opportunity to be around their peers. And I think there's a lot to be said for learning teammanship, sportsmanship, leadership, how to win graciously and how to lose graciously.

Congrats to Tielena, her BFF and her whole team on the second place win!

Sort:  

I am so excited for her! We went and had Chinese after to celebrate... uggg bad move... feel like I ate three bags full of wet bread.

Chinese food always sounds like a good idea... Til it doesn't. lol

lol.... as the stomach turns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89