You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Ain't a Garden if It Don't Give Ya No Salad!

Oh boy, where do I begin? You've got me salivating in all of the descriptions of your garden bounty, but then the pictures just continue to add to that effect. We haven't had any successful broccoli attempts yet, so that purple broccoli really catches my eye. Perhaps we'll try again soon! All the greens are popping up again here now after the relentless heat of the summer. I went a little nuts at the farmers market this past weekend because I was definitely craving them! So nice to have such a big variety of the leafy stuff.

And of course that salad looks fabulous! I haven't tried fire cider yet, but I'm attempting my first batch of apple cider vinegar with some of my apple scraps from picking last week. Hoping it turns out well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44