Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @pjay96

in #homesteading6 years ago

This is one of @daddykirbs homesteading videos.


Well if you had been following me from when I joined Steem, I believe you'll remember me being a sucker for honey in my #introduceyourself post.
As crazy as it may sound, I love honey so much to want to be a small scale bee keeper. Watch the video to learn beekeeping from @daddykirbs and how he does it on the homestead. I know bee keeping might seem pretty dangerous but this video will change your mind.....maybe. It changed my mind. (I was still going to learn it anyway, for the love of honey :P)


@gamsam & @bhoa, you guys should come check this video out. I know how much you guys love honey too.


Join the steemschool on discord.
HERE

Sort:  

Resteem the contest post for that bonus entry ;)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50