Sort:  

A garden at the end of October. You are a genius.

Trog will try to tell you the garden was a huge success but his standards are low.
His garden was nothing more than a failure, i would be ashamed to show his garden on video it it was mine.
Trog, will you hide this comment please, folk get intrigued and go to read it because its something you dont want them to see!

Oh, if this is a failure, I cant wait for a success!!!!!!

We are still canning tomatoes.

And eating cabbage, broccoli, brussels sprouts, herbs galore, sunflower seeds and more. The beans and peas performed so good. And the zucchini was growing till recently.

I guess we will have to take your lying ass mouth about this because you have not shown your viewers nothing and if you had this bounty you would had your filthy finger pointing non stop saying ah errbody lok at dat.

Well now that is because you are commenting ahead of the videos. I should not have been lured into the spoiler for everyone else.

Please wait to see the rest of the videos.

We are sharing our experiences since we moved to the new homestead on 18 acres of land, to the present.

When we get caught up, we will continue to share our experience on a daily basis as we make the videos.

Have a nice day :)

Another part of your daily life never shown on camera. Manly Mommy was only there for a couple of days you do not know how to can. Come on you can do better than that I need entertaining.

Ah, the weather, Trogs weather, different to everyone else's weather, all BS weather made up for drama and to blame for his failures, just like he blames the imaginary trolls.

Just cause you say it does not mean its true, we went through this already Mr.Reid, learn how to treat people, and stop making an ass out of your self

You talking to me? Or are you talking in the mirror? I think the latter. You are showing the World your true colors

Someone posts and you call them a troll, now thats not nice, have you not learned manners yet? You really need to learn soon typing to people on forums... play nice.

You don't have to act like a donkey all the time, take a break.

Oh, now, after ordering me to stop using The Off Grid Project, which has been my trademark for years, you are going to play nice?

By the way, have fun with that. I have used The Off Grid Project logo and name for years on merchandise and websites.

I own Off Grid Project and The Off Grid Project .com .org and .net domains.

I'm always nice just cause you use a name does not mean its yours, Is your business incorporated? Do you even hold a business licence? if you answered no to those questions well you may be SOL

Now if you really want me to push this I will I have no problem calling my lawyer and getting a cease order put in place. and every time you use the the names that belong to me, I will sue you, really its not a problem, thats what lawyers are for.you do have a lawyer on retainer right?

Send me the name of your lawyer and mine will talk to your and I'm sure they can work something out. Your willing to pay to use my business names right?

You have only used the name, You do not own the name, there are no trade marks on Thediyworld, or The off grid project, or The do it yourself world, just cause you own domains its only the internet versions not the trademark version

Spend money to trade mark your names and then no one can use them,

SUE ME,

I dare you you dont own the name or the pictures associated.

I think you need to go to your county college and take basic business courses and some law courses, or are you really this dumb

Oh and if someone does trademark them before you can, they can make Youtube remove any of your videos that has the trade mark names in them, and that is basically all your videos, right, LOL

You can lose your YouTube channel over night cause you never registered your business names, Wow you are stupid

Good luck with that...

And have a nice day :), moron

We are still working hard on it even now. Next year it is going to be awesome now that I know the weather here.

You don't know the meaning of hard work. At most 4 hours of filming a week. Then sitting on your lazy ass making stupid comments like this. Are you doing a Pine Bush and actually living elsewhere?

Oh, yes yes. The projects do themselves. LOL

Have a nice day.

Thank you for the comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15