You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Least On STEEMIT, We Don't Have To Worry About FARMVILLE Requests!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Let’s go back even further to Myspace! Ha ha. I used to play a few on their for a while. If it wasnt for family or old platoon buddies I would cut ties with Facebook. Games as you said are gone but now flooded with political drama. There are a few groups I associate with that limit the drama; farm equipment groups, homesteading groups and hunting groups. But now drama is filling the hunting group in Missouri. You ever see a Dodge Neon carrying a strung up buck flying down the highway? Crazy!
I have been reading a little about crypto and steem going down in price. I guess I am not too worried about it right now because I don’t know enough about what I should or have to do. Plus crypto currencies are still young.
Thanks for sharing this post and putting a smile on my face!

Kenny
Pfeiler Family Farm

Sort:  

The price of steem will go back up. We are very early in this new tech and its going to evolve and go through some bubbles. The internet went through a bubble, but its still here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55