My Morning Routine for Coffee Coffee Coffee

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Coffee and the daily grind

Zac from @mericanhomestead showed us the other day how he makes his coffee off grid. I am truly greatful that the good Lord has given us coffee and a multitude of ways that we can enjoy this tasty brew.

Well Zac and fellow Steemians, this is how I start my morning to get my favorite cup of joe!

What you won't see is the whirlwind that my wife and I go through to get out kids out of bed or get them ready for school. Boil the water, wake the kids. Grind the beans, wake the kids. Add the grinds and water, wake the kids. You see the trend here? Mornings are an absolute mess when trying to get three girls ready for school.

Here is it folks, enjoy and thank you for watching.

[

As always, have a great and blessed day and continue to help each other grow in knowledge.
Kenny
Pfeiler Family Farm

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51