You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tropical Rainwater-Harvesting Plant Nursery Design

in #homesteading6 years ago

I was learning from Brad Lancaster's book Rainwater Harvesting for The Drylands and beyond so I reckon so. There's a PDF copy online. I'll try to find it for you. I think there wouldnt be so much overflow, so you wouldn't need to tilt the horizontal piping, but I think it's worth a go

Sort:  

Definitely! Thank you

Volume 1

Volume 2

There's a third volume about how to build the things but I can't find a free copy online so I haven't read it. But these two are a great help and then there's plenty of info on the building side online :)

There's some thrilling bedtime reading for you!!!

You're a darling! Thank you

I'm not sure you'll be saying that once you start reading!

Maybe I should pass the reading on to the one who'll be doing the building; Mr Buckaroo ;)

I sincerely appreciate your efficient delegation ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52