Sort:  

Hi peachbody, Im trying to train my cousins as well but they are lazy not knowing that it is much better to be in a business rather than being employee..

Honey bee production is seasonal that needs me to be employed as well and it happens that I got hired to where I applied here in metro.. and I dont want also to teach my mama cause I want her to sit in a place that dont need to work I dont want her to get tired and be sting by a bee.. sometimes bees are aggressive and even you have a suit they will force theirselves to enter just to sting you.. it happens most of the time.. bee farmers know that..

I frequently come home (in bataan) if its my restday.. that is weekly and I catching up to have training in field.. we conducting training to farmers how to avoid pests in their palay production and that is only a charity work..

Btw, my mothers hobby is to water the plants and flowers we have haha.. so I want her to be happy in that way.

Maybe if I came up with a fund Ill start bread and bee business.. as well as the honesteading of grapes cause I have the knowledge now thru research.. have a good day!

It's great to know that you are doing volunteer work on top of all this homesteading PLUS a regular job... I really appreciate your detailed answers.

My own focus in homesteading is planting trees and agr-forestry!! Keep up the amazing work, I will make sure to keep reading your posts!!

Wow thats great to hear we are in the same page of interest.. keep it up. I sent you token of appreciation. Keep steemin okay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53