Sort:  

If youtubers promoting steemit floats you boat: @fixedbydoc
An off-grid livin' disabled vet, keeping it real. Same genre

@peaceandlove
You are a hero, I hope to be like you
I wish you every success❤

I love this community and will continue to spread the word. I am hooked :)

Thank you for the upvote.

@thediyworld excuse me but why did you flag my post? I'm happy that other YouTubers are coming over to SteemIt. And that was the topic of this person's comment... 100%! @peaceandlove

It's Christmas time and you're concerned with yourself, why? I know enough about SteemIt to know selfishness doesn't work. Showing that you "love SteemIt" goes farther than saying it. Leave bad habits behind on YouTube and try loving and caring. Why would you begrudge a disabled vet some love on the platform. Thats what baffles me the most.

Examine your priorities, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44