LAMPU'UK BEACH

in #homesteading6 years ago

lampuuk.jpg
Hello is back with me, sorry I've been inactive before a few college assignments, and this time I again want to give my activities with my friends.
Here I take a walk to a tourist place located in Aceh, Indonesia.
I chose this place because I wanted to throw all my load and need a little refreshing.
This place is very fitting for throwing out an irritated sigh, happy with friends and joking fun.
lampuuk.jpg sd.jpg!
And you can also see the sun sink is so beautiful especially you with a friend who is a little crazy hahaha :v
adasdadasd.jpg
I have a little word for my best friend.
Who is that friend?
I think Sahabat is someone who has really come together in our lives, always there for us, can always entertain when we are sad, and always can say things that can not be said other people.
But remember, whose name is a friend is still a human being, who sometimes wrong, sometimes mistaken, have their own interests, and have a life of its own. All we have to do is how we can understand each other and understand each other, because that's exactly the essence of a friendship.
In any case, your best friend is the one who has helped to wake you from adversity, comforting you both happy and hard. So mean he, when you can not see his face again.
At least me, is to be happy because of you who have always listened to my complaints. Thank you friend, because you are always there in my happy and sad. Because the best friend is someone who does not care whether others need us or not, because that is important that we are always there for them.
Maybe this is all I can give you if you want to go to the beach lamp'uk you will not be wasted there because the place is very beautiful.
See you in the next post guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65