BEHAVIOR OF APPEAR BURNITELONG AND SEAWEED WATER "ACEH"

in #homesteading6 years ago

1.jpg
Hello everyone, how are you today? As always I am right to share about my experience in BurniTelong mountain breaks and Takengon area. I went with my friend that our hobbies are the same here is the streets, in addition to the good pucaknya, sea water is also good bargain.
So here I really enjoy how fresh air on the mountain, can see the sunrise, and can enjoy it with my traveler friends.
3.jpg
I wear batik cloth that I will prove that I love Indonesian products and here also in this freshwater water you can do diving and swimming and lots of interesting fish in it
2.jpg
Here I can also feel the adaptation to the wild natural environment, so the pleasure of the air that he gave and should not have illegal logging and burning forest, because the forest must also be protected as useful for human life.

Sort:  

Nice Photography !!! WoW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65