RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME!

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Alright everyone! I would love to know more about you all! So I thought it would be fun to list some random facts about ourselves! I guess I will start this out. I will even throw in some random photos! So you all don’t be shy let’s hear some random facts about in down below!

ALRIGHT HERE WE GO!

  1. Starting off with something really simple I LOVE PASTA!

  2. I didn’t even know what homesteading was until six years ago. It still took another four years after that to start doing it!

  3. I have 5 children! No we are not looking to add more to that.

  4. I have been to seven different countries not including the United States.

  5. My wife and I love to read books together!
    kris and joe.jpg
    almost the hole fammily.jpg
    chicken page break.png

  6. Believe it or not I’m not a big fan of candy

  7. I love SWEET TEA!

  8. I was in the ARMY

  9. My wife and I were married on Halloween. We use to spend our anniversary trick or treating with our children. This way we could all enjoy it.

  10. I have been married to the same wonderful woman for 15 years now!
    joe and larry.jpg
    kris and joe on holloween.jpg
    a family that trick or treats together stays together.jpg
    chicken page break.png
    Alright their it is 10 random facts about me! I can’t wait to find out more about you all!

Sort:  

Great post! Fun to read. My favorite part was that you love to read books with your wife. Adorable family!

Thank you so much! I know it sounds corny with the reading together part. But for us it's a lot of fun and we are able to spend time with one another when we do it. Really that's all we care about in the end is time spent with one another.

I love these random fact posts. They bring us so much closer together. Lovely family you have. I enjoyed the pictures.

Thank you so much for reading our post! And thank you for liking our pictures. It means the world to us that people like what we put on here.

What a beautiful family you are! We are new to steemit, but we've been following and learning from you guys on YouTube for some time. We are just beggining our off-grid homestead journey, and it's not easy! I would love to chat with you all sometime, we're not too awefully far from you guys, so perhaps we could help one another out. We have some strong backs, and we like to travel and learn ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58