The process of making BATAKO in my uncle's house by @owner99

in #homesteading7 years ago

Dear steemian,

WELCOME TO MY BLOG POST @owner99


** Batako is a building material used to build a house or building more precisely as a barrier wall in a building. This is the process of making it that I summarize in the following photos. **



I would like to share my experience this afternoon when I came to my uncle's stone factory

image

Me and my brother rasyidin


material used
cement, sand and water to taste

CIMG1247.JPG


My brother is making a brick in a mold.

CIMG1241.JPG


CIMG1242.JPG


drying stages are dried in the sun for 3-4 days

CIMG1243.JPG

CIMG1244.JPG


CIMG1251.JPG

  • Taken with casio EX-N20 digital camera
  • location in meunasah alue - aceh

And Here I show video making batako from start to finish. please watch it until it's ok.


Thus the process of making BATAKO is complete, and I hope you guys like it.

thank you for visiting my post hopefully usefull ...

regard,

@owner99

Sort:  

Excellent in venezuela is similar the name is block made with de same materials. Congrats

Wow.... I like it buddy. Thanks for respect my post nice

Wow, that bereh kanda @owner99, Sesuatu gitu loch !

Hahaha... Mencoba berbuat

The best for you brother, ga dapat mangga ungunya brader ?!

Gak brother.. Blm dikirimkan

hajar bang..Qiban junior ! :D

Junior yang mana satu brother

Junior band bro..hohoho

Thanks brothers

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40