You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All About Comfrey On The Homestead

in #homesteading7 years ago

G'day from a wanna be steader from Down Under! I'm new here and I've just found you and followed. Also purchased my first comfrey plant last weekend. What a great week! Looking forward to more great content from you in the future.

Sort:  

You're gonna love having comfrey on your homestead. I started with 3 and i kept splitting them up and in a couple years had 40 or so plants.

I hope so, it's taken me a couple of months to find some locally here. It's on the dangerous food list and people either don't realise it's miriad other uses or just don't want to sell it. But I have it now so I'm happy. Thanks for the reply. 🌿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43