You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Gab

Oh I am such a sucker for animals. When I was on the farm, I never could get a mooer. Nope I had the pasture, perfectly fenced and electric fenced even, but I knew my limitations. My buddy is a farmer down the road and raises cattle. He kept trying to convince me, but I knew I would get attached to that and we would have a new pet.

Sounds like a prodigious crop is in your future, Kat. I cannot wait to see some sunflower pics.

Sort:  

Ooh! For some reason I am thinking that a few of those sunflower pics might make it into a monochrome Monday tagged post:o)

And I know what you mean about fondness for animals. I have this mental thing I do when a beast comes onto the farm, they are separated into a pet or livestock category, but it's still hard. I could never be a butcher. When it is necessary I am competent, but that part of life is most definitely not my bag. If were a 1%er, Moo Bear would be spending his life with us here:o)

Glad to know I am not alone in that sentiment, hope you are enjoying your evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30