Meet My Granddaughter Chelsea

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

This is my granddaughter Chelsea

The day she was born was one of the happiest days of our lives.

The first time I held her, my heart melted into a huge puddle and I've never been the same since.

She gives the best kisses

And licks on occasion haha

She is Brave

And Sweet

And Sassy

And Funny

And a little crazy like her Gigi

And ......Just like her hair (And that's pretty crazy!)

And the best snuggler EVER

She is our little Princess

She loves her Papa Joe

And her Daddy

And her Aunt Shawnee

And her Gigi (That's Me!)

AND WE LOVE HER TOO!

She enjoys working on things with her "tools" like her Papa Joe

And working in the garden with her Daddy and Gigi

We can't imagine life without our precious, spunky, sweet

Chelsea

(All photos are the property of me and any copying or distribution without my permission is strictly prohibited)

Thanks for stopping by!

Sincerely- Oily

Sort:  

She is beautiful little princess God bless her and her lovely family .💖

Thank you! She makes our lives more colorful for sure!

I love the picture of her with the snake. She's one cool girl! Three cheers to digging in the dirt too, not to mention those cowboy boots!

Haha! Thanks! She is a country girl all the way!

I added a few more photos to this a few minutes ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38