THE FRUIT CALLED BANANA

in #homesteading6 years ago

Recently I found out that I have developed this special cravings for the fruit called banana and this special kind of love for this wonderful fruit called banana and it made me to increase my intake of this fruit but before I continue,let me introduce the fruit properly.
Banana is fruit that is cultivated in over 100 countries in the world
images bNa.jpg
https://www.google.com/search?q=banana&hl=en-GB&prmd=ivns&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwimv_iit_3YAhXmKcAKHQcqAhoQ_AUIBigB#mhpiv=6&spf=1517237811935

Banana as a fruit has so many health benefits and regular intake of banana helps in so many ways.

regular intake of banana is very good for the heart and blood pressure.it also reduce the risk of cancer and also it is very good in calcium and potassium. Banana is also good for prevention of asthma and diabetes.
There are so many health benefits of banana which comes as a result of its nature.
So what are you waiting for if you have not started consuming this wonderful fruit.If you hate banana then I beg you to have a rethink because this fruit is one of the best and that's why it is one of the most consumed fruit in the world..
SO I ASK,HAVE YOU HAD YOUR BANANA TODAY?
Thanks and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73