Sort:  

I pay my taxes. What makes you think I do not???

It is interesting that you state this as fact.

Good thing for you, cause remember that recreate stuff well thats the tip of the iceberg, personally I turned you in its the job of the IRS to find out if you declared everything, and you paid them what is deserved.

By the way if some how you screwed up and you actually owe them money, they charge late fees and charge interest, oh and you can lose your house if you owe them alot.

Really I hope you declared all those gifts, cause they will find you.
(I'll send them the video)

and they can do the math.

Enjoy your day...

and you might want to call an accountant and just follow up with one, you sounded confused a few posts back.

@thediyworld Have you ever heard of evangelical christian Kent Hovind? He didn’t pay his taxes and he ended up serving 9 years in prison for tax fraud. Google him.

You are so proud. Hope you sent MY UNEDITED FULL video instead of your typical attempt at falsifying evidence and turning in edited videos.

I have no fear of what I said on my own video.

But the work you guys turn out and call my own words - insane and illegal.

One day you will pay for all your attempts to use the authorities to harass us.

One day they will tire of being used by you.

Basically I send then huge paragraphs all about you and your ways, even added you were a Minster for CAI cult so they would understand what kinda nut case you are.

I'll let the IRS tell you what evidence they have....

I know you like the suspense, and i don't want to ruin the surprise...

Its not illegal if you are found guilty.

Telling the truth is NOT Harassment

Troy the IRS has not been contacted in the past, so most likely you WILL be AUDITED...

get your records together for the past 7 years... and wait for their call

Don't be mad, I still like you
:)

I am not a pastor of anything.

I am a member of a Pentecostal church who is openly harassed for my faith. We believe in the King James bible and add nothing to it and take nothing away from it.

And now you have proven, in writing, that you will fabricate evidence against me in order to get me in trouble.

Thank you, at least, for your honesty and openness in that.

Now its a permanent part of the block chain for all to see forever.

First - the IRS is not going to give out tax history to somebody like you.

Second - You are just trying to turn people against me through your smear campaign.

Next week it will be something else.

I most likely will be audited and you will be wasting tax payer money on false charges.

I will come through clean as well.

You will rejoice when I am offline for a while during the audit.

You will rejoice that I am gone forever and in jail as you always do when your friends turn me in for some crime I did not commit

But I will come through clean as usual and you and your friends will try something new.

Its been years now.

Same old story.

@thediyworld, A "waste of taxpayer dollars" like the public assistance you and your wife and child are receiving for all the recent medical bills and WIC for the baby?

You have to be accepting them, because you have yet to complain about any bills since your bee sting.

You complain about how much electricity your water pump consumes, but nothing about ER visits
and ambulance bill to the ER,
nothing about the false labor visits to the hospital,
the birth,
and WIC.

I'm sure there's more taxpayer funded items you are "wasting".

How about this one?

We are no longer going to the doctor so there are no visits to mention?

Oh what a concept!!!

Get a life.

Stop harassing my family.

No problem Troy

But remember if a bill was made at the hospital there are records, then they find the doctor and those records can be traced, and you since your are not allowed to receive public assistance for 10 years, and if you received any kind of assistance you can be fined, really your just digging a deeper hole...

But hey I got pen and loads of paper and lots of stamps to keep sending letter to the right people.

Its not prison time for me, But maybe the prison system will let you out when Michelle graduates college.

@thediyworld, A "waste of taxpayer dollars" like the public assistance you and your wife and child are receiving for all the recent medical bills and WIC for the baby?

You have to be accepting them, because you have yet to complain about any bills since your bee sting.

You complain about how much electricity your water pump consumes, but nothing about ER visits
and ambulance bill to the ER,
nothing about the false labor visits to the hospital,
the birth,
and WIC.

I'm sure there's more taxpayer funded items you are "wasting".

How about this one - we are not going to the doctor anymore so there are not more visits to mention?

Oh, what a concept!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52