Ethan Gets Braces

My little guy has been quietly turning into a young man. Getting braces has been something we knew that we had to get done for E.
https://www.bitchute.com/video/pEKydxoymGQB/

Sort:  

Yup it happens! Tell him it is worth it in the long run!
404 page not found...
Now just makes it to the 00:09 mark and spins and yes I have tried it several times.

It looks like I'm doomed to using YT. I can't seem to find anything that will work for me other than YT. I guess I'll see y'all on April 1 after I'm done boycotting YT. Thanks for the feedback.

I had the same problem on this video and the last one. I'll try another time

Sorry. Technology and I don't seem to get along.

It does the world of good for their self image. He wont recognise himself in a year or two.

The last 6 months has brought big changes for him. He's turning into a young man and fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61