Panning for Gold : Practice with Paydirt

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

More of our Prospecting Panning for Gold Practice with Paydirt. The plan is to find some land next to a river with gold and we'll be set. Have to get the land and the mineral rights / claim. That's the Plan.

This was some good Paydirt from GoldBay: http://paydirtreview.blogspot.ca/2016/01/goldbay-paydirt-review-112-grams-in-3lb.html

Sort:  

Good luck, when you hit the motherload think of my upvote! lol ;)

It makes for a great adventure.

So far we haven't found anything in the rivers close by, but we did find out about an old gold mine about 3 hours away. Will try that next.

Awesome I love watching the gold mining shows on TV lol It must be fun IRL, but watching on TV at least there's no mosquitos lol

That is True.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

this video is so satisfying to watch

Thanks. Panning for gold can be very relaxing.

That sounds like so much fun. I don't mind hard work when it's on my terms and I can control it. Those conditions spur me on and boost my energy to succeed. Best of luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46